Beverly Hills/Los Angeles

450 N Roxbury Dr Ste 500
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Du lundi au vendredi : 8h00 - 17h00
P : 310-277-2393
F : 310-274-5112

Présentation de l'équipe de Beverly Hills/Los Angeles

Mark W. Surrey, M.D., F.A.C.O.G., F.A.C.S.
Hal C. Danzer, M.D.
Carolyn Alexander, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.

The Southern California Reproductive Center is proud to welcome patients throughout Los Angeles to its state-of-the-art facility in Beverly Hills. Our fertility clinic is home to IVF experts with decades of experience and modern technology complete with onsite ART laboratory and surgery center offering quality, convenience and comfort during your reproductive journey.

Nous sommes situés au cœur de Beverly Hills, dans le comté de Los Angeles, à l'angle de Roxbury Drive et de Santa Monica Boulevard, à trois pâtés de maisons de la célèbre Rodeo Drive, haut lieu du luxe, de la mode et du style de vie.

Au Southern California Reproductive Center, dans le comté de Los Angeles, nous aidons nos patients à tomber enceinte et à fonder une famille en mettant l'accent sur la santé et le bonheur. Nous utilisons les technologies médicales les plus récentes pour fournir des diagnostics et une prise en charge complets aux personnes confrontées à des problèmes de reproduction.

PRÊT À VENIR NOUS RENDRE VISITE ?
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui ! 

Quels types d'infertilité pouvons-nous traiter ?

Notre cabinet de Beverly Hills propose des consultations et des traitements à long terme pour des problèmes tels que l'obstruction des trompes de Fallope, le syndrome des ovaires polykystiques, la diminution de la fonction ovarienne, d'autres problèmes ovariens et diverses formes d'infertilité masculine. Quel que soit le type d'infertilité auquel vous êtes confronté, une consultation avec le Southern California Reproductive Center à L.A. peut vous aider.

Services de reproduction proposés dans notre clinique de FIV de Los Angeles

Nous offrons une variété de services de planification familiale pour tous les types de familles, y compris les couples LGBT qui souhaitent agrandir leur famille. Rendez-nous visite à Beverly Hills pour :

Nous offrons la liste la plus complète de services pour les couples de tous âges et de tous horizons qui souhaitent avoir des enfants. Nous sommes certains de pouvoir vous aider à trouver le bon plan de traitement, unique et personnalisé, en fonction de votre situation.

Nous pouvons également congeler des embryons et vous proposer un certain nombre d'options de traitement non chirurgical de l'infertilité. Nous élargissons constamment notre offre de services pour répondre aux besoins changeants de nos patients et des communautés de L.A. et de toute la Californie.

Notre équipe médicale est dirigée par le Dr Mark W. Surrey, qui a été reconnu par SuperDoctors.com au cours des cinq dernières années. Avec plus de deux décennies d'expérience médicale, le Dr Surrey est un chercheur renommé dans le domaine de l'infertilité, dont les travaux ont été publiés dans de nombreuses revues universitaires et présentés sur CNN, Fox, CBS et bien d'autres encore.

Vous n'avez plus à faire face à l'infertilité et aux problèmes de reproduction.

Des millions de personnes sont confrontées à l'infertilité chaque année. Heureusement, les habitants de Los Angeles disposent d'options pour lutter contre ces problèmes. Au Southern California Reproductive Center, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos patients pour les aider à atteindre leur objectif de fonder une famille.

Nous sommes également très fiers d'être le premier centre de Californie du Sud à offrir une assistance aux familles LGBT. Notre division Tiers est disponible pour aider à la coordination nécessaire à la création de familles à l'aide de services de donneurs. Nous utilisons une combinaison de technologies modernes et l'expertise de nos spécialistes de la fertilité pour aider les couples de même sexe en offrant la coordination des donneurs d'ovules et de sperme, la gestation pour autrui, la fécondation in vitro, l'insémination artificielle et d'autres options pour fonder des familles LGBT.

La clinique de fécondation in vitro la plus réputée de Los Angeles n'est qu'à une courte distance en voiture.

Nous vous encourageons à contacter notre bureau de Los Angeles à Beverly Hills dès aujourd'hui pour prendre rendez-vous avec nos spécialistes de la fertilité. Nous pouvons vous aider à déterminer quelle est la meilleure voie à suivre pour réaliser votre rêve d'avoir des enfants.

Notre taux de réussite élevé prouve que nous avons l'expertise nécessaire pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Contactez notre clinique de Los Angeles dès aujourd'hui pour commencer votre voyage vers les joies de la parentalité.

Nos experts en FIV s'adressent à des patients de tout Los Angeles.

Beverly Hills/Los Angeles

Location:

450 N Roxbury Dr Ste 500
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8a-5p

Call us:

P: 310-277-2393
F: 310-274-5112

The Southern California Reproductive Center is proud to welcome patients throughout Los Angeles to its state-of-the-art facility in Beverly Hills. Our fertility clinic is home to IVF experts with decades of experience and modern technology complete with onsite ART laboratory and surgery center offering quality, convenience and comfort during your reproductive journey.

We are located in the heart of Beverly Hills, Los Angeles County nestled on the corner of Roxbury Drive and Santa Monica Boulevard, just three blocks from the famous Rodeo Drive, a home to luxury, fashion and lifestyle.

At Southern California Reproductive Center in Los Angeles County, we help our patients achieve pregnancy and grow their families with an emphasis on health and happiness. We utilize the latest medical technology to provide comprehensive diagnoses and management for individuals facing reproductive challenges.

What can you expect when you visit our Los Angeles fertility clinic in Beverly Hills?

  • Help from top fertility experts with extensive experience helping couples achieve pregnancy.
  • Expertise in a wide range of services to facilitate the ease, health and safety of your pregnancy.
  • An inclusive environment for all individuals and families who want children, including LGBT families and community.

What types of infertility can we treat?

Our Beverly Hills office provides consultation and long-term treatment for issues including blocked fallopian tubes, polycystic ovary syndrome, diminished ovarian function, other ovarian issues and various forms of male infertility. No matter what type of infertility you are struggling with, a consultation with the Southern California Reproductive Center in L.A. may help you.

Reproductive services offered by our Los Angeles fertility specialists

We offer a variety of family planning services for all types of families, including LGBT couples looking to expand their family. Visit us in Beverly Hills for:

We offer the most expansive list of services for couples of all ages and backgrounds looking to have children. We’re certain we can help you find the right treatment plan unique and individualized to your circumstances.

We can also freeze embryos and provide you with a number of non-surgical treatment options for infertility. We are constantly expanding our service offerings to meet the changing needs of our patients and communities in L.A. and throughout California.

Our medical staff is headed by Dr. Mark W. Surrey, M.D., who has been recognized by SuperDoctors.com for the past five consecutive years. With more than two decades of medical experience, Dr. Surrey is a renowned infertility researcher who has been published in multiple academic journals and featured on CNN, Fox, CBS and more.

You don’t have to deal with infertility and reproductive challenges any longer

Millions of people struggle with infertility each and every year. Luckily, residents in Los Angeles have options to combat these struggles. At the Southern California Reproductive Center, we work closely with our patients to help them reach their goal of starting families.

We are also extremely proud to be the premier center in Southern California that offers assistance to LGBT families. Our Third Party division is available to assist with all the necessary coordination for creating families using donor services. We utilize a combination of modern technology and the expertise of our fertility specialists to help same-sex couples by offering egg and sperm donor coordination, gestational surrogacy, in vitro fertilization, artificial insemination and other options for building LGBT families.

LA’s most trusted reproductive center is just a short drive away

We encourage you to contact our Beverly Hills office today to schedule a consultation with our doctors. We can help you determine which is the right path for you to achieve your dreams of having children.

Our high rate of success proves we have the expertise to help you achieve your goals. Contact our office today to get started on your journey towards experiencing the joys of parenthood.

We cater to patients throughout Los Angeles.

FREE Educational Events

Reserve your seat today!

Apr 05 2017

Fertility 101

450 N Roxbury Dr Ste 500
6th Floor Screening Room
Beverly Hills, CA 90210 Make a reservation